Who's Sorry Now

I always struggle to review short stories, but I did enjoy this little collection…..

Full Circle –

A short, but very sweet love story. Who doesn’t love a happy ending!? Some people are just meant to be.

The Perfect Murder –

A clever little tale of entitlement, greed, deceit and murder.

Who’s Sorry Now –

Madeleine is regretting divorcing her husband, Carl, a year ago. He was unfaithful though, so the trust was gone. Or was it? Was there the possibility of a reconciliation? This may be short, but it’s full of bitterness, manipulation and reaping what you sow.

Katie’s Christmas Wish –

A lovely little romance about finally seeing what has been there all along.

Many thanks to the author for my review copy via Sarah @ Book On The Bright Side Publicity


Who’s Sorry Now? Is a collection of four crime and romance stories. 

It’s about love, betrayal and dreams. 

Do we really know the people we love?

Can love be rekindled?

Do dreams come true?

The truth always comes out in the end. 


Author bio:

Who's Sorry Now author

Born into a bilingual family (Swedish/ English) Hélene Fermont enjoyed an idylic childhood on the outskirts of Malmö, Sweden’s third largest city and major cultural hub. Growing up in the 1970s she had a brief musical career on Swedish TV and radio. Hélene lived in London for over 20 years but has recently returned to Sweden. Hélene is a former teacher, a practising psychologist, and currently the author of three novels, all of which are psychological suspense with a nordic noir flavour. Her fourth novel is coming soon!


happy reading 🙂

3 thoughts on “Who’s Sorry Now by Helene Fermont @helenefermont #ShortStories #Review @BOTBSPublicity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s