#CoverReveal…..

 

…..Hell To Pay by Rachel Amphlett!!

I am SO thrilled to be joining in with the Hell To Pay cover reveal today! A big thank you to Rachel Amphlett and Emma Mitchell for the opportunity to take part.

When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night uncovers a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter’s investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.

With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay’s determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her. Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events.

Could Kay’s need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?

Hell to Pay is a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. SCARED TO DEATH

2. WILL TO LIVE

3. ONE TO WATCH

4. HELL TO PAY

A page-turning whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

Hell to Pay (Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller series Book 4)

Imprint: Saxon Publishing

Publication date: 16 November 2017

Availability: Worldwide

ISBN eBook: 978-0-9945479-5-8

ISBN paperback: 978-0-9945479-4-1

ISBN audiobook: 978-0-9945479-6-5

Praise for the Kay Hunter series:

“Thrilling start to a new series. Scared to Death is a stylish, smart and gripping crime thriller”

Robert Bryndza, USA Today bestselling author of The Girl in the Ice

About the author…..

rachel-amphlett

Rachel Amphlett is the bestselling author of the Dan Taylor espionage novels and the new Detective Kay Hunter series, as well as a number of standalone crime thrillers.

Originally from the UK and currently based in Brisbane, Australia, Rachel’s novels appeal to a worldwide audience, and have been compared to Robert Ludlum, Lee Child and Michael Crichton.

She is a member of International Thriller Writers and the Crime Writers Association, with the Italian foreign rights for her debut novel, White Gold, being sold to Fanucci Editore’s TIMECrime imprint in 2014, and the first four books in the Dan Taylor espionage series contracted to Germany’s Luzifer Verlag in 2017.

As featured on ABC 612 Brisbane – listen here: https://soundcloud.com/abc_radio/rachelamphlett-female-thriller-writer

As featured on BBC Radio Kent – listen here: http://www.rachelamphlett.com/uploads/7/7/9/0/7790161/rachel_amplett_on_bbc_rk.mp3

Contact details

Email: info@rachelamphlett.com

Website: http://www.rachelamphlett.com

Twitter: @RachelAmphlett

Facebook: Rachel Amphlett

Check. This. Out…..

↓↓↓↓↓

Hell to Pay Cover LARGE EBOOK

Check out all of Rachel Amplett’s books HERE

Enjoy!

One thought on “#CoverReveal Hell To Pay @RachelAmphlett @emmamitchellfpr

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s